Our team

Our dedicated staff embodies the importance of collaboration and upholding our core values. Committed to our mission, our diverse team brings together a wealth of expertise and a shared passion for making a difference in the health sector. We leverage our collective knowledge and skills to drive innovation and deliver exceptional results. Together, we are united in our commitment to making a positive impact in the lives of our participants and the communities they serve.
Rolan square for website 4
Dr Rolan Christian
Chief Executive Officer
Allan square for website
Allan Macfarlane
Chief Technology Executive
Kego square for website
Kegomoditswe Magobe
Legal, Compliance and Privacy Manager
Nokukhanya Ngcobo
Legal and Compliance Officer
Wayne square for website
Wayne Sandberg
Senior Business Analyst
Hope square for website
Hope Sekano
Personal Assistant & Office Administration Support
Thapelo square for website
Thapelo Agus
Solutions Architect
Ephraim square for website
Ephraim Malane
Integrations Developer
Lew square for website
Lewellyn Moodley
Business Development Manager
David Masekela
Operations Coordinator
Manasseh for website
Manasseh Manuel
Data Steward
Russel square for website
Russel Katope
Finance Consultant
Lydia square for website
Lydia Makhuvele
Office Assistant
Dr Susan Thomas
Clinical Consultant
Angela round with background 240
Angela Bezuidenhout
Human Resources Consultant
Heidi square for website
Heidi Kruger
Community & Stakeholder Engagement Consultant
Scroll to Top